Live at the Freight & Salvage (CD)

Freight M&S.jpg
Freight M&S.jpg

Live at the Freight & Salvage (CD)


Live at the Freight & Salvage - released 2010

1. Greyhound Days
2. Cold Rain Fell
3. Compose
4. Madeline (Paradise Cracked)
5. One Day
6. Piccolo Pete
7. Lost & Found
8. Bird Street
9. Wanderin' Fool
10. 15 Months
11. Poor Player

"[Misner & Smith's] live set at Freight & Salvage Coffee House the perfect introduction to their work. Over 11 tracks, they treat an appreciative audience to the evocative lyricism of their first two albums—rife with narratives that blend history, fictional characters, and of course, Misner & Smith’s immaculately braided vocal harmonies." - The Consequence of Sound

Recorded live by Brian Walker at the Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse in Berkeley, CA, January 31, 2010.

Mixed and mastered by Blair Hardman at Zone Recording, Cotati, CA

Album design by Dirty Hippie Feet Designs

© 2010 Misner & Smith

Add To Cart

©&℗ 2013 Misner & Smith/Scribble On The Wall Music. All Rights Reserved.

misner & smith lantern.png